Kontaktpersoner

back-soldat1

Admiralitetet

Formand: Laurits Nielsen, 28931006, laurits@tordenskiold.dk
Næstforamand: Palle N. Thomsen, 26842655, palle@tordenskiold.dk
Kasserer: Carsten T. Thomsen, 21254439, carsten@tordenskiold.dk
Sekretær/Officers Corps: Søren Matthiasen, 21494198, soren@tordenskiold.dk
Livgarden: Bjarne Frederiksen, 28106232, bjarne@tordenskiold.dk
Tambourer: Anette Jensen Nedermark, 29486291, anette@tordenskiold.dk
Hoffskrædderne: Lotte Hellum, 30232062, lotte@tordenskiold.dk
Almuen: Fie Mølholt, 27275103, fie@tordenskiold.dk
Artilleri: Ole Johannsen, 20475053, orj@tordenskiold.dk
Fonden: Jan Michael Madsen, 26881717, jmm@tordenskiold.dk