Kontaktpersoner

back-soldat1

Admiralitetet

Formand: Laurits Nielsen, 28931006, laurits@tordenskiold.dk
Næstforamand: Palle N. Thomsen, 26842655, palle@tordenskiold.dk
Sekretær/Hoffskrædderne: Lotte Hellum, 30232062, lotte@tordenskiold.dk
Kasserer: Doris Jensen, 30256411, doris@tordenskiold.dk
Officers Corps: Søren Matthiasen, 21494198, soren@tordenskiold.dk
Livgarden: Bjarne Frederiksen, 28106232, bjarne@tordenskiold.dk
Tambourer: Anette Jensen Nedermark, 29486291, anette@tordenskiold.dk
Fladstrands Quinder: Doris Jensen, 30256411, doris@tordenskiold.dk
Almuen: Fie Mølholt, 27275103, fie@tordenskiold.dk
Artilleri: Ole Johannsen, 20475053, orj@tordenskiold.dk
Fonden: Jan Michael Madsen, 26881717, jmm@tordenskiold.dk